West Indies' Tour of New Zealand 2008/09

Schedule and Scorecards :




New Zealand Test Squad : Daniel Vettori (Captain), Jamie How, Tim McIntosh, Daniel Flynn, Ross Taylor, Jesse Ryder, Jacob Oram, Brendon McCullum (Wicket Keeper), James Franklin, Mark Gillespie, Iain O'Brien, Jeetan Patel


West Indies Squad for T20s and ODIs : Chris Gayle (Captain), Xavier Marshall, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Sewnarine Chattergoon, Kieron Pollard, Shawn Findlay, Denesh Ramdin (Vice-Captain, Wicket Keeper), Carlton Baugh (Wicket Keeper), Fidel Edwards, Brendan Nash, Nikita Miller, Daren Powell, Jerome Taylor, Lionel Baker, Sulieman Benn (only for the T20Is)


West Indies Test Squad : Chris Gayle (Captain), Ramnaresh Sarwan, Lionel Baker, Carlton Baugh (Wicket Keeper), Sulieman Benn, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Sewnarine Chattergoon, Fidel Edwards, Leon Johnson, Xavier Marshall, Brendan Nash, Daren Powell, Denesh Ramdin (Wicket Keeper), Kemar Roach, Jerome Taylor












Player Pages

Aus I BD I Eng I Ind I Ken I NZ I Pak I SA I SL I WI I Zim