Scroll to Top

Follow Live Cricket Scores here

Central Zone v South Zone, Final at Delhi, Scorecard (Oct 29-02 Nov): Duleep Trophy 2014/15


Related Link: Duleep Trophy 2014/15 Fixtures and Scorecards Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Toss: Central Zone won the toss and chose to bat Umpires: K Srinath and Anil Chaudhary Match Result: Stumps on Day 3 Central Zone first innings Runs Balls 4s 6s Faiz Fazal c Vihari b Apparajith 49 127 7 - Jalaj S Saxena c Karthik b Vinay Kumar 2 43 - - Robin Bist c Mithun b Ojha 79 153 12 1 Naman...

Micromax Cup 2014 - India vs West Indies


West Indies abandon India tour after Dharamsala ODI!

Related Link: West Indies Tour of India 2014 In a shocking development on Friday, the West Indies touring team in India...

Bangladesh v Zimbabwe, Scorecard of 1st Test at Mirpur (Oct 25-29, 2014)


Related Link: Zimbabwe Tour of Bangladesh 2014 Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Toss: Zimbabwe won the toss and chose to bat Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena (Sri Lanka) and S Ravi (India) Match Referee: Chris Broad (England) Match Result: Bangladesh won by 3 wickets to lead the 3-match Test Series 1-0 Man of the Match: Tajiul Islam Zimbabwe first innings Runs Balls 4s 6s Vusi...